Slide Design Final

For this final project my target audience was new mothers who don’t generally know what brand of diaper is best for their child, or just for mothers in general. I personally love Pampers, but they can be pretty pricey, so I’m thankful that my daughter can wear Parent’s Choice. However, I loved being able to put her in Pampers for the first few months of her life. I knew that her little butt was being taken care of the best I could provide at the time. So my ad is meant to be a little humorous. 🙂 Enjoy!!

Original Ad by Pampers:

diap

My New Ad:

Baby butt and bears

Here is my Slide Design Presentation as well. 🙂

Ad Campaign Final

Leave a Reply

