Magazine Spread – Typography

Magazine Spread-Final

I wanted to direct my project to those who are looking for or have found their Eternal Companion. Being a new mother has given me a greater perspective on the need I have to nurture my relationship with my husband and the encouragement I need to give him to have a strong relationship with our children. I love Elder Scott’s talk and the stories he shares about his dear wife. I hope that I can be that kind of example to my husband as she was to him. Enjoy!

 

https://www.lds.org/general-conference/2011/04/the-eternal-blessings-of-marriage?lang=eng

 

Leave a Reply

